Skip to content

UI: async job refreshes to a screen not currently viewed #5172

Description

@DaanHoogland

After deleting a vm and going into the details view of another VM, the screen is refreshed on another view.

ISSUE TYPE
  • Bug Report
COMPONENT NAME
UI
CLOUDSTACK VERSION
main
CONFIGURATION
OS / ENVIRONMENT
SUMMARY
STEPS TO REPRODUCE
  1. Delete a vm (with expunge and disks)
  2. Go into the details view of another VM
  3. When deleting the first VM is done, the screen refreshes into the VM overview list, abandoning the current details view.
EXPECTED RESULTS
The details view is still visible
ACTUAL RESULTS
The overview is shown

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions